Brown & Brown of Central Michigan Public ~ Employee Benefits Solutions

Our Key Staff

Angela Garner - Executive Vice President
989-399-0457 ~ Cell 989-714-6592
agarner@bbcmich.com
Sophia Snow - Benefits Analyst
 989-399-0461
 ssnow@bbcmich.com
Daniel Skiver - Vice President
989-399-0456 ~ Cell 989-277-6410
dskiver@bbcmich.com
Leslie Bilodeau - Account Manager
989-399-0464 
lbilodeau@bbcmich.com
Matthew Clark - Vice President
989-399-0463 ~ Cell 810-931-2994
mclark@bbcmich.com
Judy Robinson - Account Service Manager
989-399-0465
jrobinson@bbcmich.com
Melissa Ramos- Account Executive
989-399-0458 ~ Cell 989-860-9449
mramos@bbcmich.com
Olga Roberson - Account Representative
989-399-0455 
oroberson@bbcmich.com
Brandon Weslock - Account Executive
989-399-0459 ~ Cell 989-598-4459
bweslock@bbcmich.com
  Rebecca Castillo - Account Representative  
989-399-0460
rcastillo@bbcmich.com
Jennifer Moore - Account Manager
989-399-0462      
jmoore@bbcmich.com
  Steve Bissell - Network Administrator
866-421-0478
sbissell@bbdetroit.com
Michael Reynolds - Benefits Analyst
989-399-0455      
mreynolds@bbcmich.com
 
1605 Concentric Blvd., Suite #1, Saginaw, MI 48604 Phone: 989-249-5960 Fax: 989-249-5966 Copyright © 2014 Brown and Brown of Central Michigan
Corporate Page, Privacy Statement and Legal Notice